Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Vander Iest

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Vander Iest

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrie Fredrick

Carrie Fredrick

February 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Why didn't my payment go through please check your system and call me"
Profile photo of Inez Arias

Inez Arias

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything done over phone never left my house. Nick was very nice n answered all my questions 👏"
Profile photo of cyn dal

cyn dal

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but an absolute wonderful experience with all the staff here. Much ❤ Justin, Sara, Hannah and all the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Tabatha Krause

Tabatha Krause

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always happy to help people find where they're going"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service experience with Nick at State Farm! Was very helpful with all of my questions and extremely knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Cassie Huffman

Cassie Huffman

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They found me a cheaper deal years ago and have been with them ever since even though it's a drive for me to see them in person but won't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Deb Hopkins

Deb Hopkins

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best"
Profile photo of Keith Berg

Keith Berg

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates And very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Matthew Wood

Matthew Wood

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best price and service"
Profile photo of Justin Miller

Justin Miller

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, great experience. There email system messed up kinda weird... Best auto insurance rate i could find, thank you!!"
Profile photo of Erin Sedine

Erin Sedine

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of kevin hall

kevin hall

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called in and got Hanna what an amazing nice happy young lady. My questions were answered and her service and knowledge was fantastic.. Great Job Hanna i will be in touch!!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Lambright

Katlyn Lambright

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience working with Hannah! Not only was she able to save me a great amount of money per month but even better coverage on both vehicles. My temporary cards were in the mail just a couple days later :)"
Profile photo of Casey Oneill

Casey Oneill

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love them they are the very best at what they do"
Profile photo of Laura Young

Laura Young

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm especially Sarah in the office is kind, courteous and when my car was totaled claims department moved swiftly to settle the claim and get me on my way. Everyone was very polite kind and above all caring"
Profile photo of Niko

Niko

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"They've always been there to help when I need it"
Profile photo of Kara Rogers

Kara Rogers

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional and polite staff! Very helpful explaining all of the aspects of insurance. Do their best to find you the absolute best insurance rates based off your individual needs. I highly recommend Justin and all his staff."
Profile photo of Matt Smith

Matt Smith

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin is truly a top-tier agent to do business with. Genuine and really cares about helping people and working through any situation that may arise. Highly recommend as he is an insurance expert, personable, and just a fun personality and great person to have your back..my experience with this office has been first class!"
Profile photo of Rhea Hesse

Rhea Hesse

August 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice people."
Profile photo of Teresa Koch

Teresa Koch

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Dana Bravata

Dana Bravata

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good service and deals."
Profile photo of Sheri Oetman

Sheri Oetman

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Their Intern Tim did a great job quoting! I sure appreciate his hard work!"
Profile photo of Justin Vander Iest

Justin Vander Iest

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I figure if politicians get to vote for themselves I can rate myself! I love the attention I get at the Vander Iest Agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Drost

Michael Drost

April 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Such great staff that even their interns are great at what they do!"
Profile photo of Jim Visser

Jim Visser

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm's reputation brought us to Justin Vander lest's agency for quotes on our home & auto policies. Hanna was very helpful, offering options and answering our questions to help us find the best coverage at the best price. Very knowledgeable agent and great staff!"